Elaborate Lean Boutique
Guihang Youth Lotus Automobile Co.,Ltd was formerly affiliated to Guizhou Aviation Industry Group Company, a subsidiary of AVIC. Started car production as early as the early 1990s, established a joint venture with Fuji Heavy Industries of Japan in 1998, production of the Lark mini car, it is one of the earliest identified eight major car production bases in China. Guihang Youth Lotus Automobile Co.,Ltd is a passenger car manufacturing enterprise with research and development, production, sales in one, it has four major automobile manufacturing processes: stamping, welding, painting, and final assembly, annual production capacity of 30,000 passenger cars. Expansion of the new factory on the basis of the original site in 2018, the total area is 443 Mu (including 90 Mu of old factory), it is a green smart factory with the design capacity is double shift of 80,000 units. Lark Auto adheres to the corporate philosophy of “making good car, just for good life”, and inherits the spirit of craftsmanship of military industrial enterprises with rigor, strictness, seriousness, seriously study and keep improving. Through years of experience in automotive manufacturing and management, it continues to innovate, to provide our customers with quality products. Adhere to the principle of "customer-oriented, service for customer ", to provide our customers with quality and caring after-sales service, let you experience good car and enjoy a good life!
About us
About us
Our history
Our history
1980
1987
1995
1998
2004
2007
2015
2018
Since the beginning of 1980, the development, research and production of auto parts have been started,production support for many auto companies across the country, auto parts products have become one of the pillars of Guihang Group's civilian products, at the same time, it laid a good foundation for developing and producing mini cars.
In 1987, Guihang Group brewing transformation, the old aerospace industry department send car project for it, the car project started, Guihang Shuangyang Aircraft Manufacturing Plant Automobile Branch was established, it was one of the “three big, three small, two micro” in the national automobile industry strategic plan.
In 1995, it was renamed as the Guihang Group Automobile Factory, after the joint venture with Fuji heavy industries of Japan, it was renamed as Guizhou Lark Automobile Co., Ltd, Production of “LARK” cars.
In 1998, Guihang and Subaru embarked on a joint venture road, Sino-Japanese joint venture Guihang Lark Automobile Co., Ltd was established.
In 2004, Zhejiang Youth Automobile Co., Ltd become a shareholder, Production of "LOTUS" cars.
In 2007, Guizhou Youth Lark Automobile Co., Ltd changed its name to Guihang Youth Lotus Automobile Co., Ltd.

Strategic restructuring in November 2015, Capital contribution by Guizhou Anyuan New Energy Automobile Co., Ltd and Anshun Industrial Investment Co., Ltd, the share ratio structure is: Guizhou Anyuan New Energy Automobile Co., Ltd is 56%, Anshun Industrial Investment Co., Ltd is 44%.
In March 2018, the first Lark Auto "Q1" in the market, officially sold in June of the same year.
Our culture
Our culture
1、Corporate brand positioning
Integrate global quality resources, manufacture high quality good cars.
2、Our Mission
Create benefits for employees, Create benefits for the company, Create value for society.
3、Corporate values
Core value: Quality and safety
Corporate philosophy: Making good car, just for good life
Brand Concept: Elaborate, Lean, Quality Goods
TEL:
E-mail:
ADD:
Airport Road, Anshun Economic and Technological Development Zone, Anshun City, Guizhou Province
Fast Link
Contact us
Official Subscription Number
Official Service Number
Official Micro-blog
管理网站 举报反馈 网站统计

贵航青年莲花汽车有限公司前身隶属于中航工业集团旗下的贵州航空工业集团公司。早在上世纪90年代初期开始从事轿车生产,1998 年与日本富士重工合资组建合资公司,生产云雀牌微型轿车,是国内最早确定的八大轿车生产基地之一。 贵航青年莲花汽车有限公司是集研发、生产、销售于一体乘用车制造企业,拥有冲压、焊装、涂装、总装完整的四大汽车制造工艺,具备年产3万辆乘用车的生产能力。2018年在原址基础上扩建新工厂,总占地面积443亩(含老厂90亩),设计产能为双班8万辆的绿色智能工厂。 云雀汽车秉承“造好车,只为好生活”的企业理念,传承军工企业严谨、严格、严肃、认真专研、精益求精的工匠精神。通过多年的汽车制造及管理经验,并不断创新,为广大客户提供质量优良的产品。坚持“以客户为本、为客户服务”的原则,为广大客户提供优质、贴心的售后服务,让你体验好车,享受美好生活!
About us
公司简介
Our history
历史沿革
1980
1987
1995
1998
2004
2007
2015
2018
从1980初开始了汽车零部件的开发、研制与生产,为全国多家汽车企业进行生产配套,汽车零部件产品成为贵航集团民用产品的支柱之一,同时为开发、生产微型轿车打下了良好的基础。
1987 贵航酝酿转型,原航空航天工业部为其争取到轿车项目,轿车项目启动,贵航双阳飞机制造厂汽车分厂成立,是当初国家汽车产业战略规划中的“三大三小二微”之一。
1995 更名为贵航集团汽车总厂,与日本富士重工合资后又更名为:贵州云雀汽车有限公司,生产“云雀牌”汽车。
1998 贵航与斯巴鲁走上合资道路,中日合资贵航云雀汽车有限公司成立。
2004 浙江青年汽车入股,生产“莲花牌”汽车。
2007 贵州青年云雀汽车有限公司更名为贵航青年莲花汽车有限公司。
2015年11月战略重组,由贵州安远新能源汽车有限公司和安顺市工业投资有限责任公司共同出资,股比结构为:贵州安远新能源汽车公司持股56%,安顺市工业投资有限责任公司持股44%。
2018年3月首款云雀汽车“全界 Q1”上市,同年6月正式销售。
Our culture
企业文化
1、企业品牌定位
整合全球优质资源,造高品质好车。
2、企业使命
为员工创造福利、 为企业创造效益、 为社会创造价值。
3、企业价值观
核心价值 - 品质、安全
企业理念 - 造好车,只为好生活
品牌理念 - 精心、精益、精品
电话 :
邮箱 :
地址 :
贵州省安顺市安顺经济技术开发区机场路
快速链接
联系我们
官方订阅号
官方服务号
官方微博
管理网站 举报反馈 技术支持 网站统计